ABOUT US

WELCOME TO ULTRAMOL LLC

комплекс МКР-300
Мельница ММУ-460

Our company is a modern machine-building enterprise specializing in the creation of equipment and the provision of services for obtaining fine and ultrafine powders of various materials. First of all, the activity of our company is focused on the full recycling of industrial waste of rubber enterprises.

The specialists of UltraMol LLC have developed and patented the technology of mechanical grinding of high-temperature rubber to thin and ultra-thin values ​​at normal temperatures and low energy costs.

We work in the real sector of the economy, and our activities are knowledge-based.

 

Our future is in the creation of a high-tech, knowledge-intensive, innovative enterprise that adheres to the traditions of high quality, deep knowledge of the products and services offered, as well as stable and long-term development and self-improvement.

PLAN DO ANALYZE IMPROVE

  • saving energy, raw materials and other resources;
  • improving working conditions;
  • improvement of equipment and processes;
  • improving product quality;
  • ideas of creating new types of products;
  • service and building relationships with customers.

 

The key idea is that without improvement in the company should not pass a day.

OUR OFFER

 UltraMol LLC company offers services for ultra-fine grinding of waste rubber production. We offer shredding of waste rubber based on fluoride (FKM) and fluorosiloxane (FKVQ) rubbers, silicone rubbers and other materials. The resulting ultra-fine rubber powder is a unique high-tech offer on the secondary raw materials market.

Мельница МКР-300

The processing technology is based on the unique developments of our partners – a mechanical method of grinding using the principles of cutting and high-frequency collisions of the formed particles in a discharged atmosphere at normal temperatures. The end result is obtained in one pass (one-step process).

 

The equipment used is a patented mill of the combined type (knife and high-frequency effect).

We accept waste rubber on the basis of any type of rubber, from natural to synthetic, with a priority in the direction of fluorinated polymers. Waste should not contain reinforcing elements (metal or fabric cord) and their maximum size can be no more than 10-15 cm (burr, trimming, culling, etc.).

As a result of processing, an active ultrafine rubber powder is obtained, the particles of which have an irregular ragged shape and, therefore, the maximum possible specific surface area. The particle size is 10-150 microns for 99% of the product.

The main purpose of the active superfine rubber powder is the complete recycling of waste rubber industry. Ultrafine powders from waste fluoride and fluorosiloxane rubber can be used as an active filler in the original rubber mixtures, which can replace from 15 to 20 mass parts of rubber in the composition of the recipe or as an active filler, which leads to real savings.

The review of the rubber powder market allows us to talk about the uniqueness of our offer in the Russian and European markets.

Измельченный порошок резины
Фторсиликон измельченный

HOW WE ARE WORKING

SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEM STEP BY STEP

1

Milling

Free test milling to confirm the optimum characteristics of the material obtained

2

Getting TA

Receiving a technical assignment from a client based on test milling

3

Engineering

Designing additional units of equipment necessary to solve the problem

4

Manufacturing

Manufacturing of equipment taking into account the obtained data (3-4 months)

5

Commissioning works

Equipment setup by Ultramol LLC specialists at the client

6

Getting a ready solution

Successful use of ready-made solutions for obtaining material according to the TA at the customer

NEWS

LATEST COMPANY NEWS

О НАС

Добро пожаловать в ООО ``УльтраМол``

комплекс МКР-300
Мельница ММУ-460

Наша компания – современное машиностроительное предприятие, специализирующееся на создании оборудования и оказании услуг по получению тонких и сверхтонких порошков различных материалов. В первую очередь деятельность нашей компании сосредоточена на полном рециклинге техногенных отходов резинотехнических предприятий.

Специалисты компании ООО «УльтраМол» разработали и запатентовали технологию механического измельчения высокотемпературных резин до тонких и сверхтонких величин при нормальных температурах и малых энергозатратах.

Мы работаем в реальном секторе экономики, и наша деятельность носит наукоемкий характер.

Наше будущее — в создании высокотехнологичного, наукоемкого, инновационного предприятия, которое придерживается традиций высокого качества, глубокого познания предлагаемой продукции и услуг, а также стабильного и многолетнего развития и самосовершенствования.

Планируй Делай Анализируй Улучшай

  • экономия энергии, сырья и иных ресурсов;
  • улучшение условий труда;
  • совершенствование оборудования и процессов;
  • повышение качества продукции;
  • идеи создания новых видов продукции;
  • сервис и построение отношений с клиентами.

 

Ключевая идея заключается в том, что без совершенствования в компании не должно проходить ни дня.

Что мы предлагаем

Компания УльтраМол предлагает услуги по сверхтонкому измельчению отходов резинотехнического производства. Мы предлагаем измельчение отходов резин на основе фтористых (FKM) и фторсилоксановых (FKVQ) каучуков, силиконовых резин и других материалов. Получаемый сверхтонкий порошок резины – уникальное высокотехнологичное предложение на рынке вторичного сырья.

Мельница МКР-300

В основе технологии переработки заложены уникальные разработки наших партнеров – механический способ измельчения с использованием принципов резания и высокочастотных соударений образующихся частиц в разряженной атмосфере при нормальных температурах. Конечный результат получается за один проход (одностадийный процесс).

Используемое оборудование – запатентованная мельница комбинированного типа (ножевое и высокочастотное воздействие).

Мы принимаем к переработке отходы резины на основе любых видов каучука – от натурального до синтетического, с приоритетом в сторону фторсодержащих полимеров. Отходы не должны содержать армирующих элементов (металлического или тканевого корда) и их максимальный размер может быть не больше 10-15 см (выпресовка, облой, обрезки, отбраковка и т.п.).

В результате переработки получается активный сверхтонкий порошок резины, частицы которого имеют неправильную рваную форму и, следовательно, максимально возможную удельную поверхность. Дисперсность составляет 10-150 мкм для 99% продукта.

Основное назначение активного сверхтонкого порошка резины – полный рециклинг отходов резинотехнической промышленности. Сверхтонкие порошки из отходов фтористых и фторсилоксановых резин могут применяться как активный наполнитель в исходных резиновых смесях, который может заменить от 15 до 20 массовых частей каучука в составе рецепта или в качестве активного наполнителя, что приводит к реальной экономии.

Обзор рынка порошков резин позволяет говорить об уникальности нашего предложения на российском и европейском рынках.

Измельченный порошок резины
Фторсиликон измельченный

Как мы работаем

Решение задачи шаг за шагом

1

Измельчение

Бесплатное пробное измельчение для подтверждения оптимальных характеристик получаемого материала

2

Получение ТЗ

Получение технического задания от клиента, основанного на пробном измельчении

3

Проектирование

Проектирование дополнительных узлов оборудования, необходимых для решения поставленной задачи

4

Изготовление

Изготовление оборудования с учетом полученных данных (срок 3-4 месяца)

5

Пуско-наладочные работы

Настройка оборудования специалистами компании Ультрамол у клиента

6

Получение готового решения

Успешное использование готового решения для получения материала согласно ТЗ у заказчика

Новости

Последние новости компании